Jump to content

DoJRP Tech Support July Meeting

    

Event details

Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting.

Date: July 13th 2019

Time: 1930 BST // 1430 EST

Where: Tech Support Command Office

All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend.

Tech Support Command (Support Lead+) are to meet at 1900 BST // 1400 EST for the Command Meeting

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×

Important Information