Jump to content

DOJRP Tech Support Division - Monthly Meeting

Event details

 

Department of Justice Roleplay Community

Tech Support Division

Monthly Meeting

 

  • Please RSVP if you are attending! This is intended for DOJRP Tech Support Division members & anyone interested in joining the division.
  • The meeting notes will be handed out at the meeting. 
  • To clarify the date and time it will be: 10/06/19 17:30 PST / 20:30 EST / 19:30 CST
  • This meeting will be held in the Tech Support Command Office.
  • Please enter the Tech Support Command Waiting Room mute your mics and wait, please.

 

 


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×

Important Information