Jump to content

Dan L. 5D-100

GTA Member
  • Content Count

    149
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

9 Neutral

About Dan L. 5D-100

Recent Profile Visitors

741 profile views
  1. until
    Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting. Date: July 13th 2019 Time: 1930 BST // 1430 EST Where: Tech Support Command Office All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend. Tech Support Command (Support Lead+) are to meet at 1900 BST // 1400 EST for the Command Meeting
  2. until
    Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting. Date: June 8th 2019 Time: 1915 BST // 1315 EST Where: Tech Support Command Office All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend. Tech Support Command (Support Lead+) are to meet at 1845 BST // 1245 EST for the Command Meeting
  3. until
    Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting. Date: May 11th 2019 Time: 1900 BST // 1300 EST Where: Tech Support Command Office All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend.
  4. Attending to represent BSO-Enforcement -- I am a BSOE Supervisor
  5. Attending as SAHP
×

Important Information