Jump to content

Dan L. 5D-228

GTA Member
  • Content Count

    149
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

14 Good

About Dan L. 5D-228

Personal Information

  • Discord Name
    Lighten#0001

Recent Profile Visitors

1398 profile views
  1. until
    Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting. Date: June 8th 2019 Time: 1915 BST // 1315 EST Where: Tech Support Command Office All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend. Tech Support Command (Support Lead+) are to meet at 1845 BST // 1245 EST for the Command Meeting
  2. until
    Tech Support Division Monthly Meeting. Date: May 11th 2019 Time: 1900 BST // 1300 EST Where: Tech Support Command Office All Tech Support Representatives, Probationary Representatives, Advisors, Command, DoJ Members, Staff and Administration are allowed and encouraged to attend.
  3. Attending to represent BSO-Enforcement -- I am a BSOE Supervisor
  4. Attending as SAHP
×

Important Information